Les photos

These are links to some photos, and yes I’ve only just figured out how to upload the photos to Flickr. It proved beyond my capabilities to upload the photos in my blog, disappointing, but anyhow here my photos are, unedited.

This is the  link to David Armstrong’s photos – Rome to Torino

http://www.flickr.com/photos/83639224@N06/sets/72157630775869476/

This is the link to my random collection of photos – they are a bit ‘’all over the place’’ and I’ll need to do the editing etc in due course.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/83851430@N02/

About missbianchiandme

This is not ... all about me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Les photos

  1. Chookie says:

    great photos John

    • missbianchiandme says:

      hi chookie, more to come when I get photos from the others – I’ll then collate for the whole trip. I didn’t take many myself, it was just more than enough to ride each day, eat, sleep … and of course get my washing done!!
      Sitting in CDG airport waiting to check in, john w

Leave a comment